Menu

Programm 

Wednesday, 15th October:
8.00pm meeting and loading Schöningen, 8.30pm departure from school, meeting 8.45pm in Königslutter, 9.30 pm departure from Königslutter

 

Thursday, 16th October:
8.00 am ferry from Dunkirk to Dover 10.00 am (English time) Dover Castle, Secret Wartime tunnels, Hospital,  2 pm trip to Rye,  5:30 pm arrival Eastbourne,  6:00 meeting hostfamilies - evening free.


Friday, 17th October:
morning: trip to Beachy Head (cliffs) by bus and walk back to Eastbourne pier/centre
afternoon:walking rally / sightseeing in town, arrival at pick-up-points at about 6.00 pm
evening :free for own disposal 


Saturday, 18th October:
full day excursion to Wilmington( Long Man of Wilmington) and Brighton- 11:00 pm Royal Pavilion Brighton - free time in Brighton, Birling Gap,  arrival pick-up-points at about 6.00 pm, evening: free for own disposal


Sunday, 19th October:
8.15 pick-up-points London, sightseeing, return: train arrival 21.13, pick-up-points 21.30 


Monday, 20th October:
8.15 pick up points , trip to London, workshop at the Globe Theatre 2 pm, sightseeing, return: train arrival 21.13, pick-up-points 21.30


Tuesday, 21st October:  
9.00 trip to Canterbury,  sightseeing in town -photo rally, arrival pick-up-points 6.00 pm,  evening :free for own disposal 


Wednesday, 22nd October:
8.15 pick-up-points, London, sightseeing and shopping, Madame Tussauds 2.30pm, return: train arrival 21.13, pick-up-points 21.30


Thursday, 23rd October:
9.00 farewell in the morning, Hastings 10.30am smugglers caves and castle,  trip to Dover,  7.15 pm ferry to Dunkirk


Friday, 24th October:  
7.00/8.00 am arrival homeKönigslutter/ Schöningen 

uhren replica
Menu